Board Members 2016-2017


Mohegan Woodlands is governed by a small board made up of seven cooperators elected by its community members. Each term is 2 years. The purpose of the Board is to actively participate in planning, implementing and monitoring Mohegan Woodland’s goals, protecting its assets and providing proper financial oversight. The board is also responsible for adherence to legal standards and ethical norms.


 Judy Parkas 
Social Chair
Myra Shein
Vice President
Lynn Somerstein
   Barbara Lewis
Sports Chair
Barbara McKeon 
Christine Carroll Burke
Maintenance Chair
Kathleen Stringer 
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now